Current Favorite Hair Products

I have a new routine when it comes to my hair and I think it’s working.  I’m seeing some growth and it’s healthier than it’s been in a long time.

First of all, I finally started using a diffuser with my blow dryer.  It’s so much better for my hair.  I’m really able to get it dry without damaging it with too much heat.  And I’m seeing more of a definition in my curls.

I’m also all about the Shea Butter and Hair Milk.

image

When I’m putting my hair in twists or a protective style I use one of these two products.  The curly curl cream on the left is my favorite.  It’s not flaky at all and really gets those curls defined.  I found both products at Sally Beauty Supply.

image

I mix a little grapeseed oil with coconut oil and use that for my scalp.  Usually I do this after I put my hair in a protective style and before I wrap it up for the night.

image

And of course you can’t go wrong with a wide tooth comb and a spray bottle.  I like to mix a little water and oil together and spray it on my hair after washing it or when it’s feeling a dry.

image

I’m still figuring out my routine.  So far this is working for me and I’m loving these current products.

What are some of your favorite hair products?

Leave a Reply

