I Heard a Rumor…

I refrained from putting in my two cents when Solange and Jay-z were throwing down in an elevator so I think I can treat myself to a little Hollywood Gossip.  Especially since this tidbit of information is about my two favorite people right now:  Jared Leto and Lupita Nyong’o.

I heard a rumor…and I’m kind of sort of maybe hoping it’s true.  But if it is true I will totally be jelly…

Please Subscribe to Dawn Melissa Vlogs on Youtube.  New Blog Post coming soon!

Leave a Reply

